MAIN OFFICE, GOTHENBURG

Plattform Produktion
Vallgatan 9D
411 16 Göteborg
Sweden

E-mail: mail@plattformproduktion.se


SECONDARY OFFICE, STOCKHOLM

Plattform Produktion
Ringvägen 64
118 61 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail: mail@plattformproduktion.se


PRODUCTION

Erik Hemmendorff
Producer
Phone: +46 (0) 70-171 19 23
E-mail: erik@plattformproduktion.se

 

Axel Danielsson
Producer
Phone: +46 (0) 70-827 78 48
E-mail: axel@plattformproduktion.se

 

Maximilien Van Aertryck
Producer
Phone: +46 (0) 72-316 99 31
E-mail: max@plattformproduktion.se

Therese Melander
Assistant Producer / Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0) 70-966 27 49
E-mail: therese@plattformproduktion.se

Rikard Waxin
Production Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 70-446 44 96
E-mail: rikard@plattformproduktion.se

Silva Hildbrand
Economy
Phone: +46 (0) 70-609 51 92
E-mail: silva@hildbrand.nu

Ludwig Källén
Production Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0) 70-575 04 63
E-mail: ludwig@plattformproduktion.se

Pauline Hansson
Casting Director: Bergman Island
E-mail: pauline@plattformproduktion.se